A few research titles

Guys I am always willing to share books but I thought these ones may be a bit difficult to grapple with in such a short period before the end of the term, but after Shota brought in a research book by one of my old professors, Marion Woodman, yesterday, I was inspired to at least give you guys an idea of what you might like to research. So, as I said I would do in class, I have photographed a few books related to my own field of study and uploaded them here should anyone like to borrow a text let me know. My head is spinning with overwork, so this is all I’ll upload now, perhaps I’ll put up more in the evening. I need to know topics of inquiry in order to give you all a better selection.

I wish we had the time to sit in small groups and do mini research seminars…is there anyway we can make that happen???

IMG_6934.JPG

IMG_6933.JPG

IMG_6935.JPG

IMG_6932.JPG

Leave a Reply

